Skip to: Content | Footer
State of CA Board of Pilot Commissioners Banner

Board of California Pilot Commissioners Logo

Board of Pilot Commissioners For the Bays of San Francisco, San Pablo, and Suisun
660 Davis Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
TEL (415)397-2253
FAX (415)397-9463


Jennifer Ferrera Schmid (President)
Public Member; Oakland Fire Department

David Connolly (Vice President)
Public Member; Sailors' Union of the Pacific.

Capt. George H. Livingstone
Pilot Member; San Francisco Bar Pilot

Capt. Joe Long
Pilot Member; San Francisco Bar Pilot

John Schneider
Liquid Cargo Industry Member; Tesoro Corporation

Public Member

Dry Cargo IndustryMember

Brian Kelly
Ex Officio Member; Secretary, California State Transportation Agency